Board Members

Class of 2024
The Rt. Rev. Susan Brown Snook, Chair
San Diego, CA

The Rev. Canon Victor Conrado
New York, NY

Mr. Jamie McMahon
Pittsburgh, PA

The Rev. Cara Spaccarelli
Carmel, IN

Class of 2025
The Rev. Kate E. Wesch, Vice-Chair
Essex, CT

Class of 2026
Ms. Kate Bond, Secretary
Oklahoma City, OK

The Rev. Ryan Fleenor
Darien, CT

The Rev. Robert Hendrickson
Tucson, AZ 

Ms. Kelli Martin
Seattle, WA

Canon Brendan O’Sullivan-Hale, Treasurer
Indianapolis, IN

Mr. Jason Sierra
Austin, TX

The Rev. Canon Eva Suarez
New York, NY


The Most Rev. Michael B. Curry
New York, NY

Sign up to receive email devotionals, newsletters, and seasonal emails. Sign up for emails!