Over twenty-five full and part-time staff members manage Forward Movement’s work, some stationed in offices in downtown Cincinnati and others around the United States.  Together, we edit and design the publications, market them, fill orders, and respond to the diverse concerns of those who call and write with comments and questions. We welcome suggestions from congregations and readers on how we can be of more use and offer better service. Contact us with comments, questions, or concerns at 800-543-1813 or orders@forwardmovement.org.

To reach people by phone, dial 800-543-1813 or 513-721-6659 and their extension listed below.  

Office of the Executive Director

The Reverend Scott Gunn
Executive Director


sgunn@forwardmovement.org
x311 

Tania Z. Jones
Executive Assistant/Human Resources Specialist 

tjones@forwardmovement.org
x307

  

Editorial & Production

Richelle Thompson
Managing Editor

rthompson@forwardmovement.org 
x315 

Hugo Olaiz
Assistant Editor, Latino/Hispanic Ministries

holaiz@forwardmovement.org
x400

Allison Sandlin Liles
Assistant Editor for Grow Christians  
growchristians@forwardmovement.org

   

Marketing  

Jason Merritt
Marketing Director

jmerritt@forwardmovement.org
x319

Margaret Ellsworth
Marketing Coordinator
mellsworth@forwardmovement.org

Nia McKenney
Marketing Assistant
nmckenney@forwardmovement.org

  

Development
Miriam McKenney
Director  of Development & Mission Engagement
mmckenney@forwardmovement.org
x318 

Lindsay Barrett
Development Associate 
lbarrett@forwardmovement.org
 

RenewalWorks

Loren Dixon 
Director of RenewalWorks

ldixon@renewalworks.org 
x403

Samantha Franklin 
Associate Director of RenewalWorks 
sfranklin@renewalworks.org
x404 

The Rev. Jay Sidebotham
Senior Advisor

jsidebotham@renewalworks.org 


ChurchNext
 

The Very Rev. Chris Yaw
Director of ChurchNext

chris@churchnext.tv

Liz Brignac
Course Design/Content Design Consultant
liz@churchnext.tv

Carrie Graves
Course Design and Administration

marie@churchnext.tv

Christina Dorn
Customer Happiness Specialist

christina@churchnext.tv

  

Business Operations

Kathy Jose
Director of Business Operations

kjose@forwardmovement.org 
x310 

Vicki Everett
Customer Service Specialist
(Forward Day by Day Bulk Standing Orders and Accounts Payable)

veverett@forwardmovement.org 
x300 

Amy Golden
Customer Service Specialist

agolden@forwardmovement.org
x306 

Aleia Robinson
Customer Service Specialist

arobinson@forwardmovement.org
x303

Peggy Sanchez
Customer Service Specialist
psanchez@forwardmovement.org 
x302 

Sign up to receive updates on latest releases, upcoming sales, and Forward Movement news. Join Our Email List