Board Members

Class of 2023
The Rev. Jean Beniste
Waukegan, IL

The Rev. Ryan Fleenor
Darien, CT

Class of 2024
The Rt. Rev. Susan Brown Snook
San Diego, CA

The Rev. Canon Victor Conrado
New York, NY

Mr. Jamie McMahon
Pittsburgh, PA

The Rev. Ernest M. Galaz
Media, PA

The Rev. Cara Spaccarelli
Carmel, IN

Class of 2025
The Rev. Kate E. Wesch (chair)
Essex, CT

Canon Clyde Kunz
Tucson, AZ

The Most Rev. Michael B. Curry
New York, NY

Ms. Kate Bond
Oklahoma City, OK

Ms. Julie Thomas
Valrico, FL

Sign up to receive updates on latest releases, upcoming sales, and Forward Movement news. Join Our Email List