Over twenty-five full and part-time staff members manage Forward Movement’s work, some stationed in offices in downtown Cincinnati and others around the United States.  Together, we edit and design the publications, market them, fill orders, and respond to the diverse concerns of those who call and write with comments and questions. We welcome suggestions from congregations and readers on how we can be of more use and offer better service. Contact us with comments, questions, or concerns at 800-543-1813 or orders@forwardmovement.org.

To reach people by phone, dial 800-543-1813 or 513-721-6659 and their extension listed below.  

Office of the Executive Director

The Reverend Scott Gunn
Executive Director


sgunn@forwardmovement.org
x311 

Tania Z. Jones
Executive Assistant 

tjones@forwardmovement.org
x307


Editorial & Production

Richelle Thompson
Deputy Director and Managing Editor

rthompson@forwardmovement.org 
x315 

Rachel Jones
Associate Editor

rjones@forwardmovement.org
x314 

Carole Miller
Director of Production

cmiller@forwardmovement.org 
x312 

Hugo Olaiz
Assistant Editor, Latino/Hispanic Ministries

holaiz@forwardmovement.org
x400

  

Marketing  

Jason Merritt
Marketing Director

jmerritt@forwardmovement.org
x319

Theo Lambert
Social Media Missioner

tlambert@forwardmovement.org 
x401

Alyssa Finke
Marketing Coordinator
afinke@forwardmovement.org 
x323

 

Development
Miriam McKenney
Development Director
mmckenney@forwardmovement.org
x318 

 

RenewalWorks

The Rev. Jay Sidebotham
Director of RenewalWorks

 jsidebotham@renewalworks.org
x402 

Loren Dixon 
Associate Director of RenewalWorks

ldixon@renewalworks.org 
x403

Samantha Franklin 
Administrative Assistant
sfranklin@renewalworks.org
x404 

Eric Arnson
Senior Advisor

earnson@renewalworks.org 

The Reverend Clarence Langdon
Congregational Coach

clangdon@renewalworks.org 


Forward Movement Kids

Miriam McKenney
Editor


Business Operations

Jane Lyman Paraskevopoulos
Director of Business Operations

jparaskevopoulos@forwardmovement.org 
x310 

Barbara Hine
Assistant Director of Business Operations
(Accounts Receivable) 

bhine@forwardmovement.org 
 x309 

Vicki Everett
Customer Service Specialist
(Forward Day by Day Bulk Standing Orders and Accounts Payable)

veverett@forwardmovement.org 
x300 

Amy Golden
Customer Service Specialist

agolden@forwardmovement.org
x306 

Kathy Jose
Customer Service Specialist

kjose@forwardmovement.org
x305 

Aleia Robinson
Customer Service Specialist

arobsinson@forwardmovement.org
x303

Peggy Sanchez
Customer Service Specialist
psanchez@forwardmovement.org 
x302 

Debbie Springer
Customer Service Specialist 
(Forward Day by Day Individual Subscriptions)

dspringer@forwardmovement.org 
x308 

Sign up to receive updates on latest releases, upcoming sales, and Forward Movement news. Join Our Email List