Board Members

The Most Rev. Michael Curry, President
New York, NY

The Rev. James Harlan, Chair
The Church of Bethesda-by-the-Sea, Palm Beach, FL

Mr. Miguel Escobar, Vice Chair
EDS @ Union, New York, NY

Ms. Julie Thomas, Treasurer
Valrico, FL

The Rt. Rev. Thomas Breidenthal, Ex Officio
Diocese of Southern Ohio, Cincinnati, OH

Ms. Liz Bartenstein, Secretary
Saint Mark's Cathedral, Seattle, WA

The Rev. Canon Jean Beniste
Christ Church Cathedral, Indianapolis 

The Rt. Rev. Susan Brown Snook
Diocese of San Diego

The Rev. Dr. Albert R. Cutié
Plantation, FL

The Rt. Rev. Daniel G. P. Gutierrez
Bishop of Pennsylvania 

Ms. Lynne Jordal Martin
Rye, NY

Canon Clyde Kunz
Tucson, AZ

Mr. Jamie McMahon
Pittsburgh, PA  

The Rev. Yejide Peters
St. Chad's and St. Alkmund's, Shrewsbury, England

Ms. Anne Rudacille Schmidt
Dallas, TX

The Rev. Dr. Joshua Samuel
Episcopal Divinity School at Union 

The Rev. Kate E. Wesch
St. John the Baptist, Seattle, WA 


Sign up to receive updates on latest releases, upcoming sales, and Forward Movement news. Join Our Email List